Project: Install or Replace Seamless Gutters

Great job!! Professional!! Great communication!!! Personable staff!!

— Pam S. in Harper Woods, MI — 10/07/2018

Project: Install or Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof

I am pleased to write a review for Pro Home Improvement. They have really been genuine with helping me fix the damages caused by another roofing contractor. I hired a company who is licensed to do a complete installation for a new roof and they didn’t come thru on the job. They had tarps thrown up to cover holes in the roof and materials were left everywhere from the roof to the yard. I never heard from them again. I googled another contractor and Pro Home Improvement came up. I did some research on them before having them come out and look at the roof. After speaking to the representative and explaining to him what occurred in the past with the other contractor, he took his time with me and answered all my questions. He also made me feel comfortable about where I was spending my money, and with who. So, I finally made the decision to go with Pro Home Improvement! I was scheduled for my installation within a week because of the weather, and they came out, did a complete tear off and installed my roof in one day. They didn’t leave anything hanging, nothing was left on the ground, and they passed inspection with the city which was a huge plus. I was amazed at how efficient they worked. Now I guess you could go anywhere for a roofing job and hope it turns out right, but as a client of theirs I can assure you what sold me was the overall presentation and then they delivered on just what they said they would do. I highly recommend Pro Home Improvement for your next job, they are awesome!! #Fred, Justin, and the rest of the staff.
— Lakecia T. in Oak Park, MI — 10/05/2018

Project: Install or Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof

Work was completed as promised. Workers were very polite and competent. A very good experience.

— Ted M. in Lapeer, MI — 09/29/2018

Project: Install or Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof

They were very professional and cleaned up all the mess. I told them I had dogs and they made sure I was able to get the gate closed from the dumpster and made sure to get all nails and screws up. They told me 8 am start time. They were at my house at 7:55 am. Highly recommend!!!!! Great company.

— Joyce G. in Wayne, MI — 09/24/2018

Project: Install or Replace Asphalt Shingle Roof

Good estimate, with excellent analysis of the current roof. Not a lot of sales pressure, but great education and information. Reasonable price after minor negotiation against other written estimates. Painless scheduling and completion of the new roof, on time, despite a day down for rain. I’d recommend without question, especially if warranty and follow up inspections go on time in the future as advertised.

— Thomas in Port Huron, MI — 09/20/2018

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Gutters

Pro Home Improvement was amazing. When they came out of for the initial assessment, the gentleman was informative, engaged, and didn’t make us feel pressured in the slightest. He helped us pick a great color of gutters for our house. The job itself went great and the gutters look amazing; I highly recommend them for the job. I am extremely satisfied.

— Stephen R. in Ferndale, MI — 09/19/2018

Project: Install or Replace Vinyl Siding

Overall I thought it was a quality job and done in a professional manner. The crew listened to my questions and answered them in a straightforward manner. The crew addressed my concerns, which were minor in nature, in a timely and efficient manner. While on site they even interacted with my neighbors in a professional manner. This was important to me because I live in a Condominium association and had the interaction been in a negative way, I would have had to address it with the association and the work crew….it was all positive !

I would not hesitate using Pro Home Improvement for my project needs in the future and I would welcome the work crew back with open arms. Thank You for your professionalism, attention to detail and my overall satisfaction with your effort.

Sincerely,

— Dan R. in Warren, MI — 09/12/2018

Project: Install or Replace Vinyl Siding

I’m very glad I chose Pro Home Impovement to do my siding & gutter project. They are what they say in there name, PRO. I was extremely pleased with the salesmans (Steve) presentation by showing me the products to be used & the prosseses to be done. The installation crew were very knowledgable & very hard workers & cleaned up daily. The final inspector & PR person (Jason) is excellante at what he does & answered all of my questions very fair & honestly. If ever I need this type of service again, I would not hesitate to use them again, & I will recommend Pro Home Improvement to my friends & neighbors.

— James R. in Madison Heights, MI — 09/11/2018