PRO Home Improvement Testimonials

Find Out What Our Recent Clients Have to Say:

Review by Stacey T. in Troy, MI   10/10/14
Project:
 Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"When I purchased my home, I did a full make over and did my research to find the best out there. I am so glad I found Pro Home Improvement to do my roof. They showed up on time, and finished the tear down and install all in one day. The clean up was outstanding! The best part about hiring Pro is the customer service. They have an amazing team working for them! I would highly recommend hiring this company to anyone looking for quality work and customer service! Thank you!"


Review by Nancy P. in Warren, MI    10/6/14
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"I would highly recommend Pro Home Improvement. We had our Garage sided in September and they did a fantastic and professional job! They even went beyond that and fixed a piece of siding on our home that was already sided. Customer Service, sales person and employees were all excellent! I would definitely use them again for other work!"

Review by Jessica S. in Royal Oak, MI    9/19/14
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"We know now who to call the next time! Great costumer service and professional."

Review by Bill B. in Detroit, MI   9/4/14
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Gutters 

"Very courteous and professional." 

Review by Maureen J. in Clarkston, MI   9/1/14
Project:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I listen to the "Inside Outside Guys" on Christian radio and that is how I found out about Pro Home Improvement Inc. My husband and I are so pleased with the great job that they did. Tim who came out and did our estimate was able to answer all of our questions and concerns and helped advise us on our selections. We also spoke to Tim the owner prior to our job and Keith the project manager. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and knowledgeable. We had a day delay due to rain but of course that was out of their control. The guys on the crew were wonderful. It can be very intrusive having someone working on your home but they were fantastic. It was a hot summer day with high humidity and the crew put in a very long days work and got the job done. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Our roof is beautiful and you could not ask for a better clean up job then the one they did."


Review by Sue M. in Dearborn, MI    8/4/14
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Great job from beginning to end. Crew was amazing, they completed project in one day. Roof looks great."

Review by Charonda W. in Southfield, MI    7/26/14
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"I have to say Pro Home Improvement did a great job. The workers were very professional and quick. Dave suggested moving the down spout to another location to save me time and money in the long run and prevent rain flow from gutters damaging my stamped patio. Thanked him for his suggestion. Will recommend this company to others."

Review by Russell H. in Warren, MI   7/11/14
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Great service & the crew was well supervised. They protected the plants & cleanup was excellent. Open and close in one day was appreciated."

Review by Shelley O. in Grosse Pointe, MI   7/1/14
Project:  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Pro Home Improvement personnel were friendly, informative and professional. The crew was on time, hard-working, courteous and respectful of my property. They did a great job cleaning up after the fact and the new roof looks beautiful (complete tear-off and replacement)."

Review by James S. in Clarkston, MI   6/17/14
Project:
 Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"I did my home work and received multiple quotes for gutters. I reviewed testimonials, online reviews, Angie's List, etc. Pro Home Improvement was not the lowest cost. I have learned you do get what you pay for. They were the only company willing to route a gutter underneath my deck, which was worth the extra cost. Gary Muehling, the Vice President, was the deciding factor for me. His knowledge, professionalism, and commitment to doing the job right sold me. He followed up and met me in person to discuss the job. The crew was on time and very professional. I watched the removal and installation of the gutters and down spouts. The crew was a well oiled machine that did a first class job. They also cleaned up completely. I have had many dealings with poor workmanship and horrible contractors. This was an extremely positive experience with Pro Home Improvement. The gutters and downspouts not only look great but function properly. Pro Home also gives a guarantee along with their exceptional workmanship. I would highly recommend Pro Home and would use them again. It has been a few months and the gutters are still working great."


Review by Denise P. in Pinckney, MI    6/16/14
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Tim sent one of the best crews ever !!!!! Kaz was the leader, and what a leader he was. They worked very hard and had the siding done within 2 long days.The following day they came to put up the gutters. My house looks like a brand new home. Tim called to keep me informed and ask if we had any concerns. I am asking for some business cards so I can pass them to friends and family who need or want work done..Excellent customer service which is very important to me. Thanks Pro Home Improvement. GREAT JOB!!!"

Review by James S. in Madison Heights, MI  5/16/14
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Needed a new roof so we contacted Pro Home . We were called to set an appointment and then visited by Dwight Conger. He was extremely knowledgeable and one of the best salesman I have ever met. He explained everything clearly and in detail. After agreeing to have Pro Home do the work for us, we were then contacted by Keith Kenney (Project Manager) and he set up a day and time to have the work done. He made sure the work was done properly. He was Professional, Knowledgeable and Personable."

Review by Dipak G. in Novi, MI    5/5/14
Project:  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Excellent job. Completed on time. Good communication before and during the the progress of the project. The work crew was fast and efficient and did not leave a mess. My neighbor (retired) observed the roof replacement process and he had a high appreciation of the quality."

Review by Mondraea C. in Redford, MI   4/24/14
Project:  Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"I recently contracted with Pro Home after searching multiple roof & siding vendors. I am a rookie to the industry and was initially very skeptical about getting the "okie-doke". My experience with Pro Home could not have been better! Through my efforts to become an informed buyer I found the pricing and overall package from Pro Home to be very competitive. My salesman Todd, owner Tim, and workers all provided exceptional customer service. All were very patient with my questions and provided timely responses. I love the face-lift to my home."

Review by Gerald P. in Dearborn, MI     4/10/14
Project: Install or Completely Replace Galvanized Gutters

"Todd the salesperson did an excellent job explaining about the gutters, the installation and the various guards. The work crew was fast and efficient and did not leave a mess. I am extremely happy with their work."

Review by Roseann M. in Burton, MI     4/10/14
Project:  Install Spray Foam Insulation

"I had a tubular skylight that didn't have tape on part of the seam and the young man took a can of spray foam and sealed it for me which I thought was very nice of him. When they were done you would never know they were here as everything was clean. No mess."

Review by Francie W. in Hazel Park, MI    4/6/14
Project:   Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Did not continue with gutter work because of issues with roof. Company is careful not to put roof warranty in jeopardy, will proceed with gutters at later date. Did have 15 inches of insulation done in attic by same company. Great job!"

Review by Kenneth M. in Pinckney, MI   3/29/14
Project:   Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"They were fast and did just what we asked for. Left no mess for me to pick up. They paid attention to detail. Well done!"

Review by Barbara M. in Riverview, MI  3/24/14
Project:  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"PRO Home Improvement was 1 of 5 companies that we requested a roofing quote from. They were the only company to ask what kind of problems we were having, and provide a solution to a leaking problem we had since 1980. They had samples of the air vents and shingles they would recommend, and we used their expert opinion to start the project. Start to finish was a day, and you wouldn't even have known they were here unless you saw the "beautiful" new roof! This new roof is really something we are proud of! We also utilized their services for blown in insulation in our attic. Great company!!!"

Review by Michelle & George D. in Hazel Park, MI   3/5/14 
Project: Install Spray Foam Insulation

"We spray foamed the basement. Gary was wonderful to work with very helpful and very knowledgable. they scheduled me with no issues as my project got closer to spray foam. the guys were professional, showed up on time, cleaned up after themselves. The basement came out beauitful and i can already feel the differencce in my home. I would recommend them to any one." 

Review by Jackie M. in Birmingham, MI    2/13/14  
Project: Install or Replace Gutter Covers and Accessories

"Very professional and great to work with."

Review by Carmen A. in Detroit, MI     1/16/14
Project:
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
"I love the Gutters!!!  Thank you and I will be happy to refer you to anyone that I know needs you.  If you could please drop some flyers/brochures in the mail, I can leave them in the teachers' work room!  Thanks again!"

Review by Georgette M. in Warren, MI   11/25/13

Project:
Install or Completely replace Vinyl Siding

"At every step I was kept up to date by Tom the project manager. Tim the sale rep was very friendly, has a great personality and did a great job guiding me with color. They didn't sell me anything I didn't need. Tom returned calls promptly when I left messages. Honestly, everyone who came the house including of course the crew who did the work, were kind, professional, and a joy to work with. I highly recommend them." 

Review by Arthur J. in Macomb, MI   11/22/13

Project
:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They did what was promised and addressed all concerns I had . The workers were friendly and cleaned up well when they were done." 


Review by Dan W. in Sterling Heights, MI    11/16/13
Project: 
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They gave me a very fair price, and went over and beyond the call of duty in fixing things up. They did not compromise workmanship even when an unexpected situation rose up that caused a longer than expected work load." 

Review by Arkadiusz P. in Waterford, MI    11/1/13
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Metal Siding

"Every day they were on the job as early as day light would allow them, worked hard all day. It was clear that they know their profession." 

Review by Jace N. in Sterling Heights, MI    10/15/13
Project:
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"This company was fast, friendly and did high quality work. Plus they were able to work around my hectic schedule. On a personal note I found the phone edict of both the office and field employees were of a quality that I haven't experienced in some time. I was made to feel that my time and business was of high importance to them at every encounter. I will recommend this company at every opportunity."

Review by Martin E. in Garden City, MI    10/14/13
Project
: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Great job, quality work and people"

Review by David C. in Novi, MI    9/7/13
Project:  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Addition was an 8'x26' cement porch with entire new roof, vinyl siding, gutters and downspouts with leaf guards, and cement patio. They were very professional and worked with the City of Novi to get the project built the way I wanted it. It was like they were working on their own home. Jesse did the carpentry and cement work and his attitude and professionalism shined through on this entire project. Gary was my terrific project manager who brought it all together. I'd hire this company again for any work I needed done. Thanks all of you for a terrific job."

Review by Janice N. in Clarkston, MI  8/27/13
Project
:  Install or Completely replace Vinyl Siding

"Very knowledgeable, very professional, very nice. I am very happy with this company." 

Review by Julie R. in Westland, MI  8/21/13
Project:
 Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"They showed up on time.  Did the installation, were very polite and cleaned up after themselves."

Review by Mark M. in South Lyon, MI    8/15/13
Project:
 Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I was very happy with experience that I had with PRO Home Improvement.  We recently purchased a 14 year old house that had the original low quality builder grade roof.  It looked bad and I was scared that it would start leaking if I let it go too long.  I had an idea of the price range that I should pay and PRO Home Improvement's quote was within that range.  I checked out PRO's record with the Better Business Bureau and not a single complaint.  All of the internet reviews were good and the brand of shingles that they use are highly rated by Consumer Reports. 

I was very impressed with the PRO representative that came out to do the original quote.  And I cannot say enough good stuff about the professional roofers that did the installation.  These were not the "day laborers" type guys that wonder aimlessly around your roof for a week.  These were pros that knew what they were doing.  They worked hard and efficiently.  Their politeness kind of took me by surprise.  Very respectful to both my wife and myself.  I walked around looking to see if I could find any trash or scrap on the ground after they were done.  Nothing.  They did a good job of cleaning up after themselves.  I am an electrician by trade and while serving my apprenticeship I was taught that a true craftsman cleans up after themselves.  PRO's roofers are craftsman.

Now for the most important part, how good was the roofing job?  Fantastic!  It looks great and has improved the overall look of my home.  I could confidently recommend PRO Home Improvement to my closest friends with no worry that they would be dissatisfied."

Review by Fred L. in Sterling Heights, MI    8/13/13
Project:
 Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"We wanted to write and thank each individual that was involved in our home improvement project. The experience left us convinced that service still exists in a world where speed seems to be the priority more often than not. We met with Spencer to start the process, spoke with Tim to insure our unusual color scheme requests were clear and the crew that arrived were punctual, professional and polite.The clean up was complete and the follow up with Sam was fabulous! We would definitely be happy to do business with all of you again; would gladly recommend PRO to our family, friends and neighbors! "

Review by Angela K. in Flat Rock, MI    8/12/13
Project:
 Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"I spoke with Spencer the sales man on Tuesday and my gutters where installed on Wed. Talk about fast! They were Johnny on the spot. I would definitely recommend them in the future and also consider using their other services down the road." 

Review by Antoinette L. in Sterling Heights, MI   8/12/13
Project:  
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"We hired PRO for trim on the house as well as gutters and the crews were punctual, professional and polite. The owner made sure our color scheme was applied as requested, the clean up was complete and the follow up was fabulous! We would definitely recommend them to family, friends and neighbors; would hire them again!"

Review by Susan S. in Rochester, MI    8/1/13
Project:  Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding 

"Very professional. We were a bit shell shocked at the price but the quality was worth it. Wish we had done it years ago. Our crew worked non stop until the job was complete."

Review by Darryl J. in Harper Woods, MI    7/30/13
Project:
  Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Salesman and owner were very helpful with my gutter installation also on the workmanship on my rain barrel diverter."

Review by Sophia A. in Mt. Clemens, MI     7/17/13
Project:
 Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"The company is very honest and professional and they will work with you.  I will call them back for other home improvements."

Review by Rob W. in Farmington Hills, MI    7/10/13
Project:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"We recently had our roof re-engineered and completely redone, a dozen recessed lights put in, new gutters, new siding and more done.  For workmanship, addressing concerns throughout the process, and overall quality, Pro Home Improvement Inc knocked it out of the park.  I honestly hate contractors generally, but as I told Gary at Pro Home Improvement, at the end of the construction he was almost a part of the family.  No job gets every single detail perfect, but every issue or concern that we brought up was addressed immediately and with an apology for the inconvenience. Gary understood that when dealing with an individuals home, that it's all personal to a home owner and got me to at least think SOME contractors aren't all bad.  Would recommend to everyone one I know."

Review by Laurie O. in Dexter, MI      7/8/13
Project:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"The workers were friendly, professional and approachable. The management overseeing the job made sure that details were taken care of, such as touch up painting when the fascia boards were replaced. The company was easy to work with and responsive to concerns and requests." 

Review by Kip C. in Milford, MI    6/21/13
Project:
   Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Easy to work with. Great value. Couldn't be more pleased."

Review by Tom H. in Bloomfield Hills, MI     6/14/13
Project
:   Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Everything with PRO Home Improvement went very well -- from initial contact and the appointment with Bill in sales, scheduling with Tim and the installation crew. After the job was complete, I had a couple questions on the install and Tim was responsive and helpful in addressing my concerns. Great experience and glad that I chose them for the job."

Review by Debbie S. in Royal Oak, MI   6/11/13
Project:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I contracted with Pro Home Improvement to do roofing, siding, gutters and a new garage door and opener. Tim gave me a schedule of when the work would be done and it was completed on time. 6 days for all this work. Amazing! They showed up on time, did their work, cleaned up, and were very courteous to me and my neighbors. I would not hesitate to use Pro Home Improvement again"

Review by Ernesto S. in Sterling Heights, MI     5/22/13
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Did a great job installing new gutters and siding. Will definitely be recommending Pro Home Improvement to our family and friends. Were true to their word on everything!!"

Review by Kathleen M. in Saint Clair Shores, MI    5/20/13
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Excellent work, clean up and courtesy... quick to come back and resolve problem!"

Review by Ann D. in Taylor, MI    5/11/13
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Pro Home Improvement replaced my roof and did a great job...plus they have a A rating by the BBB.. They did a great job and cleaned up really well after they we're done. and I can't say enough about the salesmen, he was wonderful.. very good experience. thank you Pro Home Improvement!"

Review by Tom B. in Pinckney, MI     5/10/13
Project:
  Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I just wanted to drop you an email to let you know that Pro Home Improvement did an excellent job on our roof and gutter replacement project on our home in Pinckney. The crew was there as promised and the job went very well with the old roof stripped and replaced in one day. They did return the next morning to finish a couple of loose ends and to thoroughly clean the job site. They were great workers and really did a splendid job. The gutters that were added look awesome and I really like how they placed the black downspouts against the roof on the upper level to blend in with the roof. I think that using all white would have taken away from the looks of the home. Thank you for that suggestion, it really looks great. I can't say enough about the clean up that the crew performed. I anticipated finding a few nails and small scraps but that was not the case. They did a very meticulous job. Thanks again Gary, great work and and excellent job!"

Review by Bob R. in Rochester, MI     5/7/13
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They did a great job. From the estimate, to setting up the date the job was done, to the quality of the work and clean up. I definitely will use Pro Home Improvement again for my next home project."

Review by Brian M. in Canton, MI    4/16/13
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"The team at Pro Home Improvement did an outstanding job replacing our roof and gutters. They had to adjust due to inclement weather but maintained in constant communication with us and completed job with greater than expected desires. We would highly recommend Pro Home Improvement for any project. Our future projects will be done by them."

Review by Carl J. in West Bloomfield, MI     3/28/13
Project:
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Very professional. Very accommodating regarding install time. I had an issue with length of downspout ends and they were back out promptly to change it to my liking. The also consulted with me regarding downspout locations. Overall great experience. The color match to my pumpkin spice paint was awesome! Would definitely recommend this company."

Review by Kurt & Connie S. in Clinton Township, MI   3/4/13
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Very pleased with the entire team!"

Review by Nancy P. in Clawson, MI   3/3/13
Project:
  Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters & Attic Insulation

"Hi Gary-  Just wanted to drop a note to thank you and "the crew" for your services.  Everyone did an exceptional job, were polite, respectful and cleaned up well when they finished.  You personally were a great "hand holder" to help calm my beginning nerves.  You went above and beyond answering any of my questions.  In fact, I feel "educated" :).  Thanks a ton!  I'm sure I'll be seeing you guys for another job soon enough!"

Review by Joshua & Jodie L. in Livonia, MI   2/21/13
Project:
  Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Pro Home Improvement was by far the best choice in home improvement that we have made since owning our home! From sales, service, to the installation crew, I couldn't be more pleased! They answered all of our questions when asked, were accommodating when we added special instructions, and were extremely diligent in their work. The crew worked through one of the worst days of winter we have had yet and they never stopped smiling and doing their job. I am so impressed that I would recommend them to EVERYONE that is looking for great quality siding and superior workmanship. Thank you Pro Home Improvement! I love my "new" house!"

Review by Larry C. in Auburn Hills, MI   2/13/13
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding & Roofing  

"Communication was key in letting me know the steps in every stage of my remodeling. I had roof, siding, gutters and deck done plus 2 doorwalls installed and each crew were great and took pride in the job they did. Gary came out numerous times making sure specs were done to my satisfaction."

Review by Melissa G. in Ferndale, MI    2/8/13
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I had the best experience working with Pro. I got daily updates from the owner on the status of my roof, even when there were uncontrollable weather delays. They cleaned up after themselves and the work went fast. My roof looks beautiful, and I now have peace of mind that the rotten wood underneath the deteriorating old roof has been replaced. It's like a new home, and much warmer with all the ventilation they added. I highly recommend!"

Review by Ronald P. in Taylor, MI    2/7/13
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Started on time, were efficient and did a great job. Cleaned up the mess and were done within a eight hour period. Would be glad to have Pro Home Improvement service my needs again."

Review by Pete I. in Brighton, MI   1/17/13
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Pro Home Improvement finished my new roof in one day. Their workman were courteous and were happy to answer any questions that I had. They cleaned up afterwards, and took away all leftover materials."

Review by Bonny B. in Taylor, MI     1/17/13
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"What a pleasant experience. The products were great, the price is what I expected. The workers were professional and gracious. The clean up was outstanding!"

Review by Siri G. in Ann Arbor, MI     12/19/12
Project:
Soundproof a Room or Window

"The owner,Tim, was very helpful and responsive. Willing to work with me on the price. Workmen were quick and quiet."

Review by Ronnie V. in Westland, MI     12/4/12
Project:
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Service on this project was outstanding. A couple of minor problems were corrected almost instantly. Product and installation quality is and was great!"

Review by Ruth J. in Ferndale, MI      12/1/12
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Hi Gary -- We've been wanting to provide a review of the work your team did on our roof earlier this month. We couldn't be more PLEASED. Your team was professional and efficient -- cleaned up after themselves. Our neighbors all commented on how they'll use your company when they need any similar work done. You went beyond the extra mile -- especially with the roof venting, which was particularly challenging given the complexity of the arrangement (small space, lots of remodels, not all done by professionals!). Your team came in and made it right -- and for that we could not be more pleased. We'll definitely reach out to you when we need our siding replaced! Thank you again."
 

Review by Bill V. in Trenton, MI    11/28/12
Project:
Install Spray Foam Insulation

"My wife and i just recently relocated and we bought a fixer upper home. We have had numerous contractors in our home and by far Pro Home Improvement Inc. are at the top of our list of easiest contractors to work with. They had a team which got the job done fast and efficient and they were willing to go the extra mile to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Not many of the contractors called back to make sure that we were completely satisfied with their job. I would highly recommend Pro Home Improvement to my own family and friends. If we need any of their services in the future we will not hesitate to call them."

Review by John C. in Troy, MI    11/7/12

Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Very knowledgable and professional. Good supervision and excellent work!"

Review by Judy M. in Southfield, MI    11/3/12
Project:
Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Job was done on time and workers were professional."
Review by Shirley J. in Detroit, MI   10/31/12
Project:
Install Insulation in Walls, Crawl space and/or Attic

"Your crew came out yesterday and insulated that portion of my home that could not be accessed earlier due to an infestation of carpenter bees. As before, they were professional, very efficient and took time to address any concerns I had. It has truly been a pleasurable experience doing business with your company!"

Review by Joyce G. in Madison Heights, MI    10/30/12
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Professional company with a great staff from selling the job (knowledgeable person to explain everything) to great men working on the job. Cleaned up EVERYTHING! Great working with this company. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again. High quality materials used! Very satisfied."

Review by Fred G. in Plymouth, MI   10/17/12
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"We are really pleased with our home improvement . They did a fantastic job. Our sales person was very informative and explained every aspect to us. The workers did a great job. Neat, extremely well done and they cleaned up the area completely before they left."

Review by Dennis P. in Troy, MI   10/16/12
Project:
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"These guys are real pros from the salesman to the scheduler to the installers."

Review by Paul S. in Clinton Township, MI  9/21/12
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"My wife and I picked PRO Home Improvement from our "Estimates List" without really checking with the other companies. I was leery at first, but then with the deal that PRO offered, I figured no one else was going to match it, let alone beat it. The Siding job was expertly installed. The crew cleaned up everything and disposed of the old siding. PRO also put up new seamless gutters with invisible hangers, plus installed a premium gutter guard to stop leaves and debris from entering the gutter. And they guaranteed the siding and the gutters for 25 years with yearly inspections! We could not be happier with the results. Thank you PRO!!!"

Review by April C. in Rochester, MI      9/4/12
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Bill Allen, the sales representative who came to our home was friendly, informative, and worked with us on deciding what was needed to do the job right. The crew did an excellent job of installing our siding, finishing the job in a timely manner and cleaning up after they completed the work. The job manager kept us informed of when the work would be started and came to our home to make sure the job was going smoothly. We are very happy with the completed job and will recommend them to our neighbors and friends for home improvement projects. Thanks Pro Home for a job well done!"

Review by Clay N. in Royal Oak, MI       9/1/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Jeremy and his crew showed up on time and finished the job in a day. He was more than willing to answer any questions I had, and even showed me pictures of the different steps of the installation. Cleanup was impeccable."

Review by William S. in Troy, MI     8/15/12
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"All work has been completed. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the products and the service. Pro Home Improvement sent out a crew of outstanding workers. The job included a lot of removal of deck lattice and then the replacement around the siding. We were impressed with the exactness of the removal and then replacement. The crew went above and beyond what we expected. You will not be disappointed in the quality and service. I highly recommend this company."

Review by Brian D. in Warren, MI     7/16/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"I hired Pro Home Improvement because they were able to do some construction work along with the complete tear off of my old roof. I needed two existing dormers removed along with new soffit ventilation (the 1950's home had none) and they were able to do everything in a little over a day. The job looks fantastic and Tom, the project manager, came out to make sure everything was perfect. I am very satisfied with the job and Pro Home Improvement stands by there work. Gary the salesman was very good at explaining every aspect of the job and best of all, they use very high quality materials. Roof should last a very, very long time."

Review by Janice P. in Eastpointe, MI     7/12/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They respond quickly to the call and even rushed my project date forward due to construction to begin where they would not have access to my house. They were finished in 1 day and the gutters the next. When I had serious doubts about the color match to existing house the salesperson rushed here next morning and opened packages to make sure it was what I had wanted and was going to make them exchange it if I didn't like it after all. Great responses and I will use them again when its time the house itself needs the roof!"

Review by William C. in Rochester Hills, MI     6/25/12
Project: Install or Completely Replace PVC Gutters

"Prompt, efficient, accomplished what was planned and a job well done."

Review by Judy W. in Ferndale, MI         6/17/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"They were all very polite, hard working and did a super job. I love my new roof. The temperature in my house has gone down 15 degrees since having the ridge vents installed, I can't believe the difference!"

Review by Jay W. in Harrison Township, MI    6/15/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Very professional. The crew showed up on time and started promptly. During the job they acted as if it were there property. If I had a question it was answered. I have kids and at no time did they act inappropriately, There work is like there name Pro Home Improvement. I am also having them do my gutters and siding."

Review by Meredith M. in Ferndale, MI     6/12/12
Project: Install or Completely Replace Galvanized Gutters

"Prompt response, very good quality work and material, definitely a premium product. Would certainly recommend/hire again."

Review by a customer in Ferndale, MI        6/12/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Sales person was personable and helpful, as was the contractor. Job was done very, very quickly. Cleaned up beautifully after finishing the job. Roof looks fantastic."

Review by Joel G. in Bloomfield Hills, MI    6/8/12
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Pro Home Improvement was GREAT! I stumbled onto their website and it made my life easier. Within minutes, I was contacted thru emails and telephone calls. Days later after meeting with the company's representative, who was extremely professional a deal was written up. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and on time! The installers too, were also very professional and new what they were doing . My wife and I are very happy and we'll recommend this service to everyone we know. Thanks for making our home look better!"

Review by Ann O. in Dearborn, MI    4/23/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Extraordinarily helpful people! They made sure I'd have no troubles from the new roof, and even when that made time a little short, they stayed to finish the job."

Review by Joyce C. in Utica, MI     4/12/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"On time, and very professional. Cleaned up everything. I am very pleased with the overall job."

Review by Tom W. in Canton, MI     4/8/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Once the crew started the job, i only saw total dedication on the part of Pro to do the job fast, complete, and competent. The crew worked to keep the customer's complete satisfaction first and foremost."

Review by a customer in Bloomfield Hills, MI     3/28/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"We are very satisfied. The roof was replaced quickly. After the work was finished the workers cleaned up our property very nicely. The project and options were explained to us very good and the firm representatives were very knowledgable. They know what they are doing and you get quality work for a good price."

Review by Tamara C. in Waterford, MI     3/27/12
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"Awesome crew very efficient and professional. They cleaned up each evening prior to going home ."

Review by Kevin S. in New Baltimore, MI     3/8/12
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"Nice job. Looks great."

Review by Matthew L. in Waterford, MI      2/26/12
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

"They did an excellent job."

Review by Dean H. in Waterford, MI     2/11/12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
<
"They did a great job and were on time. Finished fast and my neighbors were impressed by how many guys worked on the site and how fast it was done."

Review by Richard H. in Trenton, MI       2/6/2012
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
"The roof was done in 4 hours to my satisfaction, gutters on the garage done in 2 hours. Very professional on site."

Review by Michael V. in Pinckney, MI     2/6/2012
Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding
"The crew that worked on our project was the hardest working group i've ever encountered. They started promptly at 8am and did not leave till the light started to fade. They cleaned up before they left and the only indication that they had been there was the quality workmanship."
BBB Accreditied Business
Master Shingle Applicatior Cert Proudly Supporting Michigan Companies Lead Safe Certified Firm A2 energy Mastic Elite Contractor As Seen on The Inside Outside Guys