PRO Home Improvement Testimonials

in Commerce Township, MI   8/12/15
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Gutters 

"The company and installation crew was very professional with the project. During the installation process, changes were made to the initial proposed plan and the crew was very accommodating. Would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have gutters installed on their home."


Review by: Ronald M. in Chesterfield, MI    7/15/15

Project: Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

" I was skeptical. I asked friends. I wasn't hearing what I wanted. Nobody seemed to have a good experience hiring people to do the work I wanted to have done. So I googled it. I was directed to a web site. My phone number was sent out to local contractors and I proceeded to get calls immediately following. I talked to some salesman and others never followed up until one day this young man pulls up in this older, not the best shape minivan and I thought to myself. This is not going to be good. Well, let me tell you. This young man could not have been more polite, or more knowledgeable about a product than I've ever dealt with. He was very personable in an honest way and non pressuring what so ever. I felt very comfortable with him. When he finally came up with a price, I'll be honest. It was a little sticker shock but something about this kid made me feel that I was doing the right thing and I didn't need to look any further. My friends thought I was crazy. But they didn't understand the work that was involved. The workers that came to my home tirelessly worked on my home for a solid week. They were very polite fellas and happily answered any questions I had. They custom made practically every bent or cover piece on my home. They were painstakingly thorough craftsman and kept me informed every step of the way. My home has been transformed. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you so very much for one of the best experiences of my life. It was some of the best money I ever spent. I know my home has at the very least gone up in value the money I spent. Thanks again to Pro as a company and the workers and everybody that has anything to do with this company."

 

Review by: Doug & Helen N. in Clinton Township, MI   6/22/15
Project:
Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

 "Simply Outstanding!!!  From our initial call requesting a quote to final walk-around of the work we could not be more delighted. Our salesman ,Spencer, spent half a day with us.  He was patient, well informed, full of ideas and professional. Projects Managers Keith and Justin were attentive, detail orientated and a pleasure to work with. Work crew leader John Turner and his team were fantastic, going above and beyond to ensure we were more than satisfied. Any future home improvement needs we might have within your scope of business will absolutely be directed your way. Thank you again for exemplary performance"

 

Review by in Fenton, MI   6/17/15
Project:
Install or Replace Wood Shake or Composite Roofing

"This crew went the extra mile to make sure we were pleased with their work every step of the way. Our sales representative and the manager have been out to check their work and address any of our concerns."

Review by in Brighton, MI   5/12/15

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"Changed my mind on part of the project after signing the contract and they were very easy to work with. They showed up on time and were done in 1 day. New roof looks great, even get compliments from the neighbors."

Review by in Sterling Heights, MI   3/8/15
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation

"Not only did they do a good job but Sam came out the day before and fixed an issue we were having with our bathroom fan. The guys came out the next morning and within a few hours everything was completed and cleaned up."

Review by a Homeowner in Detroit, MI   1/31/15
Project
:  Install or Completely Replace Vinyl Siding

"The staff at Pro Home Improvement was professional and very helpful. Excellent work!"

Review by Al W. in Berkley, MI    1/6/15
Project:
 Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

"My name is Alan Wiechert.  I am the owner of  Building Envelope Solutions.  I am certified by the Roof Consultants Institute and have been in the construction industry for 30 plus years.  In 2014 my Father In Law asked if I could help with the contracting for a sizable addition that they were needing on their home.  I started the search and weeded through the various contractors.  We came upon the decision to move forward with Pro Home Improvement for our construction needs.  Pro Home was not the cheapest nor the most expensive.  We decided on them because of their practical approach to systematically completing phased construction, their glowing history, development of schedule and thoughtfulness to the occupants of the building.  I informed Pro Home of my experience and that every step of the construction process would be monitored and scrutinized. I was assured by Pro Home Improvement that no corners would be cut and that this will be a fantastic project with attaining the desired outcome.

As the project progressed, I found the crew and staff of Pro Home Improvement to be kind and courteous.  Most of all I found the craftsmanship as well as the planning to be exceptional.  There were no corners cut and all the building code guidelines were followed to the letter.  In the end, the disruption to the existing house was minimal.  The nurturing attitude of Pro Home Improvement was appreciated and I would heavily recommend Pro Home Improvement for your contracting needs."